NewWatch the Helply demo — launching at SaaStr AI

See the impact Helply could have on your business.

Enter your current support setup and expected outcomes to see your estimated savings, revenue impact, and return on investment.

Helply cost

$375

per month

Agent labor cost

(Salary × headcount) ÷ 12

$22,917$18,333$4,583

Helpdesk cost

Current platform vs Helply (free)

$1,500$0$1,500

AI outcome cost

$0.50 × 265 resolved/mo

$133

AI draft cost

$0.25 × 212 drafts/mo

$53

Other outcome costs

Revenue signals, intent, KB

$189

Churn revenue saved

15 signals × 40% × ACV

$30,000$30,000

Upsell revenue captured

20 flags × 20% × ACV × 30%

$6,000$6,000

KB articles auto-written

10 articles × 2hrs × $27/hr

$540$540

Total monthly impact

$24,417$18,708$42,248

Cost savings (per month)

$6,083

Total monthly impact

$42,248

Return on investment

11,268%

Estimates based on industry averages. Actual results will vary.

Learn more

Stop paying for helpdesk seats.
Pay only for outcomes that land.

Learn more