See the impact Helply could have on your business.
Enter your current support setup and expected outcomes to see your estimated savings, revenue impact, and return on investment.
Helply cost
$375
per month
BeforeWith HelplyImpact
Agent labor cost
(Salary × headcount) ÷ 12
Helpdesk cost
Current platform vs Helply (free)
AI outcome cost
$0.50 × 265 resolved/mo
AI draft cost
$0.25 × 212 drafts/mo
Other outcome costs
Revenue signals, intent, KB
Churn revenue saved
15 signals × 40% × ACV
Upsell revenue captured
20 flags × 20% × ACV × 30%
KB articles auto-written
10 articles × 2hrs × $27/hr
Total monthly impact
Cost savings (per month)
$6,083
Total monthly impact
$42,248
Return on investment
11,268%
Estimates based on industry averages. Actual results will vary.
Learn more